Free Shipping on Orders over $100

Reviews

Write a review
Sam Q.
12/5/2022
Candy Bunny Fiend T-Shirt
Size: S
I bought a t-shirt and phone case this holiday season and both look fantastic! Very affordable as well. Customer service was very helpful and pleasant. Highly recommend, especially if you support sustainable business practices!
Presley M.
12/7/2022
Diagonal T-Shirt
XS
Great communication with the seller, and t-shirt is just like the picture !
Edward L.
11/14/2022
Sushi Cat T-Shirt
Size: M
The shirts are comfortable and the designs are nice. Doesn't feel like the prints will wash away anytime soon.
Kelly T.
10/5/2022
Pink & Berry iPhone Case
iPhone X
super cute phone case! colors really match with my aesthetic and most of the outfits I wear. Design is versatile too that it doesn't clash much with my other statement pieces. case quality also feels really sturdy since its a hardcover case, will def help your phone survive the everyday falls.
Alvina Z.
12/26/2022
Candy Bunny Fiend Long Sleeve Shirt
XS
I loved my shirt! The anime inspired design looks amazing and the fabric is super soft. I also love Okesta's focus on sustainability! The product was shipped to me super fast as well. 11/10, I'll definitely be ordering from Okesta again!
Theodore L.
11/14/2022
Panda Box Mouse Pad
Size: 12x18in (30.48x45.72cm)
Great designs, good quality
Julie T.
10/26/2022
Boba Cat Sticker
The sticker designs were crisp and beautifully detailed; I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Mariko H.
10/20/2022
Kanagawa Carton T-Shirt
Size: M
Good quality and great design!
Saturn H.
12/13/2022
Kitsune T-Shirt
4XL
The fabric is pretty great quality in my opinion, but the design is SUPER high quality! I don't see the design fading anytime soon. I personally don't mind it, but it does have a lot of negative space, but since the sign is decently sized, it's not that big of an issue for me. it gives me creative freedom to jazz it up! otherwise, this is a really good casual wear shirt!
Tracy C.
9/30/2022
Cat Sticker 3-Pack
Great quality and super cute!
Jordi M.
11/22/2022
Kanagawa Carton Sticker
the stickers were high quality and shipped instantly !!
Sage L.
10/11/2022
Kanagawa Carton T-Shirt
Size: S
The shirt felt nice, soft, and high quality! The only reason I didn’t give the max score was because the graphic print was slightly blurry and not super high definition. The print was also a bit spotty, but I could still see the cool design well!
Andy C.
9/19/2022
Let's Get This Lucky Cat T-Shirt
Size: S
I really like this t-shirt! The colors stayed vibrant after washing. It was a bit slim in my opinion.
© Copyright Okesta 2022. All Rights Reserved.